NEW! Pre-travel Covid testing!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Stuart Lerner, MD

Family Medicine & Holistic Medicine located in Kailua, HI

20 total reviews

Stuart Lerner, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stuart Lerner, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
Submitted 11/06/20
All good
Maua M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Economos is honest compassionate and helpful
Jude R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Lerner is kind and professional.
Claudia C.
Submitted 10/07/20
I was looking for a functional doctor and I decided to see Dr Lerner . I am happy that I did. He is very knowledgeable and friendly, really takes his time to answer all my questions, the office is clean , and his team are also friendly and work very well together. I would recommend him to all my friends and family .
Joshua M.
Submitted 10/01/20
All around great staff!
Louise L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Thorough, answered all my questions
Jose E.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent service and bedside manner.
Kyle M.
Submitted 07/23/20
He's a great doctor and has an excellent bed-side manor.
Seth I.
Submitted 07/15/20
Awesome care!
Elena J.
Submitted 06/15/20
verygood and friendly doctor
Theresa K.
Submitted 05/30/20
I love that he is caring and has a great sense of humor. He knows his stuff and his treatment of me with kindness And respect.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 04/23/20
He was very professional and very nice.
Patrick I.
Submitted 04/07/20
With the FaceTime help the problem was clearly shown and advice and prescription was ordered. Fantastic
Tony J.
Submitted 03/27/20
the best
Angela M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Although I came on a very busy day I was still able to meet and talk to Dr. Lerner who I’m confident will be a great new doctor for myself.
Georgi P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Kind, caring, truly cares about the individual
Kyle S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very caring and she really follows up and researches the questions you ask. You can really tell she cares
Wes J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent visit, great team!
Anthony P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome! Team was very helpful and fun!
Charles G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Fantastic experience. Amazing staff. Felt like family immediately. Dr. Lerner is highly professional and is now taking care of my mother and father who have recently moved to the island.