Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Stuart Lerner, MD

Family Medicine & Holistic Medicine located in Kailua, HI

8 total reviews

Stuart Lerner, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stuart Lerner, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick I.
Submitted 04/07/20
With the FaceTime help the problem was clearly shown and advice and prescription was ordered. Fantastic
Tony J.
Submitted 03/27/20
the best
Angela M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Although I came on a very busy day I was still able to meet and talk to Dr. Lerner who I’m confident will be a great new doctor for myself.
Georgi P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Kind, caring, truly cares about the individual
Kyle S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very caring and she really follows up and researches the questions you ask. You can really tell she cares
Wes J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent visit, great team!
Anthony P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome! Team was very helpful and fun!
Charles G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Fantastic experience. Amazing staff. Felt like family immediately. Dr. Lerner is highly professional and is now taking care of my mother and father who have recently moved to the island.