NEW! CONCIERGE COVID TEST IN YOUR HOME

Pre-travel and Post-travel Covid Testing

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Stuart Lerner, MD

Family Medicine & Holistic Medicine located in Kailua, HI

26 total reviews

Stuart Lerner, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stuart Lerner, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thank goodness for tele-health. Schedule time was approximate, but the call was quick and productive. Instead of sitting in a waiting room, I was done and my prescription was ordered in less than 30 minutes.
James H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Awesome.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 01/10/21
It's a beautiful day and " A wonderful life". Thank you for the help in giving my life back. I can't thank you and your outstanding staff enough!! Sincerely
Cole C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Hands down the best doctor in the whole Hawaii! He actually cares about what you think and truly does a good job as a PROFESSIONAL MD WOULD DO. Much respect to doctor Lerner and his staff. His nurses, and receptionists are very good at there jobs.
Veronica L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Such a great first visit with a doctor! It's so refreshing to find a doctor that listens, understands, and is interested in holistic care to get to the root of the issue! I've already referred 2 other friends here today.
Tysen D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Friendly, Comforting
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/06/20
All good
Maua M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Economos is honest compassionate and helpful
Jude R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Lerner is kind and professional.
Claudia C.
Submitted 10/07/20
I was looking for a functional doctor and I decided to see Dr Lerner . I am happy that I did. He is very knowledgeable and friendly, really takes his time to answer all my questions, the office is clean , and his team are also friendly and work very well together. I would recommend him to all my friends and family .
Joshua M.
Submitted 10/01/20
All around great staff!
Louise L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Thorough, answered all my questions
Jose E.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent service and bedside manner.
Kyle M.
Submitted 07/23/20
He's a great doctor and has an excellent bed-side manor.
Seth I.
Submitted 07/15/20
Awesome care!
Elena J.
Submitted 06/15/20
verygood and friendly doctor
Theresa K.
Submitted 05/30/20
I love that he is caring and has a great sense of humor. He knows his stuff and his treatment of me with kindness And respect.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 04/23/20
He was very professional and very nice.
Patrick I.
Submitted 04/07/20
With the FaceTime help the problem was clearly shown and advice and prescription was ordered. Fantastic
Tony J.
Submitted 03/27/20
the best