ASK ABOUT OUR NEW MEDICAL WEIGHT LOSS OPTIONS INCLUDING MOUNJARO AND WEGOVY!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Stuart Lerner, MD

Family Medicine & Holistic Medicine located in Kailua, HI

4.84/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Stuart Lerner, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stuart Lerner, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Happy I was able to be seen same day. I wish though that we could be given some sort of an after visit summary of what was discussed so we could refer to it.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Mahalo for your awesome treatment of my covid. Just here to tell you the med combo worked. Knock on wood
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
as always, caring and competent treatment for what ails me.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Good
Veda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Lerner is very personal, supportive and cautious in his approach.
Geraldine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
So easy, and so relaxed, not having to fight traffic and being at home instead of at the doctors office
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Thank goodness for tele-health. Schedule time was approximate, but the call was quick and productive. Instead of sitting in a waiting room, I was done and my prescription was ordered in less than 30 minutes.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Awesome.
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
It's a beautiful day and " A wonderful life". Thank you for the help in giving my life back. I can't thank you and your outstanding staff enough!! Sincerely
Cole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Hands down the best doctor in the whole Hawaii! He actually cares about what you think and truly does a good job as a PROFESSIONAL MD WOULD DO. Much respect to doctor Lerner and his staff. His nurses, and receptionists are very good at there jobs.
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Such a great first visit with a doctor! It's so refreshing to find a doctor that listens, understands, and is interested in holistic care to get to the root of the issue! I've already referred 2 other friends here today.
Tysen D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Friendly, Comforting
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
All good
Maua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Economos is honest compassionate and helpful
Jude R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Lerner is kind and professional.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I was looking for a functional doctor and I decided to see Dr Lerner . I am happy that I did. He is very knowledgeable and friendly, really takes his time to answer all my questions, the office is clean , and his team are also friendly and work very well together. I would recommend him to all my friends and family .
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
All around great staff!
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Thorough, answered all my questions
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent service and bedside manner.
Kyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
He's a great doctor and has an excellent bed-side manor.